Creating the Extraordinary Student Experience

contact

Home

Meet Our Executive Board:

 

Postion Name Email
Advisor MacGregor Obergfell obergfell.1@osu.edu
President John Mickley mickley.46@osu.edu
Vice President Nick Rodgers rodgers.258@osu.edu
Director of Welcoming & Positive Sportsmanship James Herten herten.2@osu.edu
Director of Buckeye Pride Gretchen Theil theil.15@osu.edu
Director of Membership Becca Kuss kuss.24@osu.edu
Director of Marketing Brielle Davidson davidson.596@osu.edu
Treasurer Zach Cotsonas cotsonas.1@osu.edu