Creating the Extraordinary Student Experience

contact

Home

Meet Our Executive Board:

 

Postion Name Email
Advisor Brenna Feeney feeney.50@osu.edu
President John Mickley mickley.46@osu.edu
Vice President Becca Kuss kuss.24@osu.edu
Director of Welcoming & Positive Sportsmanship James Herten herten.2@osu.edu
Director of Buckeye Pride Gretchen Theil theil.15@osu.edu
Director of Membership Amy Kennedy kennedy.1066@osu.edu
Director of Marketing Brielle Davidson davidson.596@osu.edu
Treasurer Julia Tobia tobia.7@osu.edu